About us

At ee technik, we are your partner for providing expert solutions to any issue you face. We provide investors and operators of renewable energy production facilities the freedom to build and operate systems from different manufacturers. To achieve this goal, we are dedicated to developing high-quality and reliable products for our clients. We realize projects by supplying economical and policy-compliant operating systems. As drivers of the energy revolution, we help our clients transition today to the energy supply of tomorrow.

Our know-how extends not only to electrical solutions for the feed-in of power plants, but also to the support and advice on certification processes in accordance with BDEW TR8 and SDLWindV. Our wealth of experience gives us extensive expertise in technical and legal matters, while also enabling us to recognize and meet the specific requirements of our clients.

Quality Management

Our aim is to maximize the benefits of our products for our clients and partners. We realize innovation through open and transparent action to create customized, high-quality products and services.

The ee technik brand stands for quality, trust and security. Our motivated team of professionals is dedicated to achieving your goals through teamwork, flexibility, creation, as well as solution-oriented action.

We believe that our most valuable components are our employees. We take seriously our responsibility for their health and safety. To this end, we place great importance on creating a safe and welcoming work environment.

Through continual internal review, as well as internal and external training, our employees maintain a high degree of technical expertise and innovative development capabilities.

At ee technik, we strive to continuously improve our customized products and unique services through close cooperation with our clients and suppliers.

References

At more than 13 locations, we have been and will continue to be operating successfully for our clients. For an overview of our locations, and the services we provided and delivered at these locations, please click here.

Network

Together with our partners, we can offer you a strong network of excellent professionals. We work in interdisciplinary teams and ensure an effective team environment for your project.

Über uns

»ee technik, Ihr Partner mit hoher Problemlösungskompetenz. Wir wollen möglichst vielen Investoren und Betreibern von erneuerbaren Energieerzeugungsanlagen die Freiheit bieten, Anlagen unterschiedlichster Hersteller bauen und betreiben zu können. Deshalb entwickeln wir qualitativ hochwertige und zuverlässige Produkte für unsere Kunden. In unseren Projekten sorgen wir für einen wirtschaftlichen und richtlinienkonformen Anlagenbetrieb. Damit sind wir Schwunggrad der Energiewende und gestalten die Energieversorgung von heute und morgen mit.«

Unsere Erfahrung erstreckt sich nicht nur auf elektrotechnische Lösungen rund um das Einspeisemanagement von Energieerzeugungsanlagen, sondern auch auf die Begleitung und Beratung rund um das Zertifizierungsverfahren nach der BDEW TR8 und SDLWindV. Vor diesem Erfahrungshintergrund wissen wir nicht nur, was technisch und gesetzlich notwendig ist, sondern kennen auch die besonderen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Qualitätsmanagement

Unser Erstreben liegt im maximalen Nutzen unserer Produkte für unsere Kunden und Partner. Die Basis schaffen wir mit unserem offenen und transparenten Handeln. Das Ergebnis sind innovative, maßgeschneiderte und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Die Marke ee technik gmbh steht für Qualität, Vertrauen und Sicherheit. Unser engagiertes Team zeichnet sich durch ein hohes Maß an Selbstständigkeit, Teamfähigkeit, Flexibilität sowie kreatives und lösungsorientiertes Handeln aus. Sie setzen sich mit vollem Einsatz für die Umsetzung der Kundenziele ein.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind das höchste Gut für unser Unternehmen. Wir fühlen uns für das Wohlbefinden und deren Sicherheit verantwortlich. Somit liegt ein großer Fokus auf einem angenehmen Arbeitsklima. Arbeitsschutz, sowie Arbeitssicherheit werden bei ee technik großgeschrieben.

Durch stetige Selbstüberprüfung, interne sowie externe Schulungen, sind das fachliche Know-How und die innovative Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter sehr hoch.

Aus einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten entstehen stetig individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Unsere Referenzen im Überblick

An mehr als 13 Standorten waren und sind wir bereits erfolgreich für unsere Kunden im Einsatz!

Ein Einblick in die Standorte und was wir dort bereitgestellt und geleistet haben, finden Sie hier.

Ein starkes Netzwerk

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Ihnen themenübergreifend ein starkes Netzwerk.

Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär und schaffen ein effizientes Teamumfeld für ihr Projekt.